Member Address Book

Name Phone Address  
Roy Barker 850-714-2215 590 Las Roblas Grande Dr, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 roy@docksiderealtyinc.com
Patty Barker 850-714-2144 590 Las Roblas Grande Dr, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 patty@docksiderealtyinc.com
David Copeland 850-217-7950   david.copeland43@gmail.com
Dreeta Copeland 850-217-5316   waitp7@cox.net
DuWane Hooper 205-999-6209   duwanehooper@msn.com
Myra Hooper 205-907-2236   myrahooper@msn.com
Brenda Lowrey     Brendalowery@icloud.com
David Martin 850-502-0321   dmartin746@aol.com
Tracie Martin 850-502-0320   iluvteapots@aol.com
Ann Watson 850-650-1947   amwatson@cox.net